The journal “Juridical Science”

Federal peer-reviewed periodical Juridical Science is published 6 times a year. This journal is registered in the Federal service for supervision in the sphere of communications, information technology and mass communications (ROSKOMNADZOR)

Media registration certificate PI № FS77- 41561 from August the 13th, 2010.

Editor-in-chief Pashentsev Dmitriy Alekseevich, Doctor of legal sciences, Professor

Deputy of editor-in-chief Iroshnikov Denis Vladimirovich, Candidate of legal sciences, associate professor
Executive secretary of the editorial board Gaipova Veronika Rustamovna

The journal publishes articles of different researchers (doctors of Law, Cand. Sc. Law, postgraduates and applicants), practitioners (judges, prosecutors, lawyers, notaries, government and public employees) from more than 45 regions of Russia as well as foreign scientists.

Due to its wide specialization the journal publishes different articles devoted to theoretical and applied problems of legal science and other interdisciplinary researches.

The journal is included in the “List of Russian scientific journals, which should be published basic scientific results of dissertations for the degree of doctor and candidate of sciences”.




The journal is registered in the Federal service for supervision in the sphere of communications, information technology and mass communications (ROSKOMNADZOR). Media registration certificate PI No FS77- 41561 from August the 13th, 2010. Promoter: Iroshnikov Denis Vladimirovich

Журнал Юридическая наука

Федеральный рецензируемый научный журнал «Юридическая наука» выходит 6 раз в год. Журнал зарегистрирован в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (РОСКОМНАДЗОР).

Свидетельство о регистрации ПИ № ФС 77 — 41561 от 13.08.2010 г.

Главный редактор Пашенцев Дмитрий Алексеевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор

Заместитель главного редактора Ирошников Денис Владимирович, кандидат юридических наук, доцент
Ответственный секретарь редакции Гаипова Вероника Рустамовна

В журнале публикуются научные статьи различных исследователей (докторов и кандидатов наук, аспирантов и соискателей), специалистов-практиков (судей, работников прокуратуры, адвокатов, нотариусов, государственных и муниципальных служащих) более чем из сорока пяти субъектов Российской Федерации, а также зарубежных ученых.

Широкая специализация журнала позволяет публиковать на его страницах статьи по теоретическим и практическим проблемам всех отраслей юридической науки, а также размещать материалы, содержащие междисциплинарные исследования.

Журнал входит в перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук (Список научных журналов ВАК).




Журнал зарегистрирован в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (РОСКОМНАДЗОР). Свидетельство о регистрации ПИ № ФС 77 - 41561 от 13.08.2010 г. Учредитель: Ирошников Денис Владимирович.