Editorial Board

Name Work
Alekseyev Kirill Vasilyevich, Candidate of Philology, associate professor Ryazan State University named for S.A. Esenin, associate Professor of the Department of business and employment law
Artemyev Nickolay Semenovich, Doctor of legal sciences, professor, honored worker of higher school of the Russian Federation Academy of the Federal Penal Service, Professor of the Department of criminology and prevention of crimes
Vetyutnev Yuriy Yuriyevich, Candidate of legal sciences Volgograd branch The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, associate Professor of the Department of theory and history of law and state
Gribov Aleksandr Sergeevich, Candidate of legal sciences The Deputy Governor of the Yaroslavl region
Zharov Sergey Nickolayevich, Doctor of legal sciences, associate professor Chelyabinsk State University, Professor of Department of theory and history of state and law
Kovaleva Natal’ya Vital’yevna, Doctor of legal sciences Kostroma State Technological University, head of the Department of administrative law
Malko Aleksandr Vasilyevich, Doctor of legal sciences, Professor, honored worker of Science of the Russian Federation (Saratov) Saratov branch of the Institute of state and law, Russian Academy of Sciences, Director
Matuzov Nickolay Ignatyevich, Doctor of legal sciences, professor, honored worker of Science of the Russian Federation Saratov State Law Academy, Professor of Department of theory of state and law
Mesheryakova Olga Mikhaylovna, Doctor of legal sciences, associate professor People’s Friendship University of Russia, Professor of Department of international law
Mikhaylova Irina Aleksandrovna, Doctor of legal sciences, Professor Russian state academy of intellectual property, Professor of Department of civil and entrepreneurial law
Mordovets Aleksandr Sergeyevich, Doctor of legal sciences, Professor, honored worker of higher school of the Russian Federation Volga (Saratov) Institute of law (branch) The Russian Law Academy of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation, Professor of Department of state and legal disciplines
Pantyukhina Inga Vladimirovna, Candidate of legal sciences, associate professor Ryazan State University named for S.A. Esenin, head of the Department of criminal law and procedure
Redkous Vladimir Mikhaylovich, Doctor of legal sciences, Professor International Academy of Business and Management, Professor of Department of state and legal disciplines
Sangadzhiyev Badma Vladimirovich, Doctor of legal sciences, associate professor People’s Friendship University of Russia, Deputy head of Department of judicial authority, law-enforcement and human rights activity
Cherdakov Oleg Ivanovich, Doctor of legal sciences, Candidate of History, Professor The International Law Institute, Vice-rector for scientific and innovative work
Yuzhanin Vyacheslav Efimovich, Doctor of legal sciences, professor, honored worker of higher school of the Russian Federation Ryazan State University named for S.A. Esenin, Professor of Department of criminal law and procedure



The journal is registered in the Federal service for supervision in the sphere of communications, information technology and mass communications (ROSKOMNADZOR). Media registration certificate PI No FS77- 41561 from August the 13th, 2010. Promoter: Iroshnikov Denis Vladimirovich

Редакционная коллегия

Редакционная коллегия:

Ф.И.О., ученая степень, ученое звание, почетное звание Место работы, должность
Алексеев Кирилл Васильевич, кандидат филологических наук, доцент ФГБОУ ВПО «Рязанский государственный университет имени С.А. Есенина», доцент кафедры предпринимательского и трудового права
Артемьев Николай Семёнович, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный работник высшей школы Российской Федерации ФКОУ ВПО «Академия права и управления Федеральной службы исполнения наказаний», профессор кафедры криминологии и организации профилактики преступлений
Ветютнев Юрий Юрьевич, кандидат юридических наук Волгоградский филиал ФГБОУ ВПО «Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации», доцент кафедры теории и истории права и государства
Грибов Александр Сергеевич, кандидат юридических наук Заместитель Губернатора Ярославской области
Жаров Сергей Николаевич, доктор юридических наук, доцент ФГБОУ ВПО «Челябинский государственный университет», профессор кафедры теории и истории государства и права
Ковалева Наталья Витальевна, доктор юридических наук ФГБОУ ВО «Костромской государственный технологический университет», заведующий кафедрой административного права
Малько Александр Васильевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации Саратовский филиал Института государства и права Российской академии наук, директор
Матузов Николай Игнатьевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации ФГБОУ ВПО «Саратовская государственная юридическая академия», профессор кафедры теории государства и права
Мещерякова Ольга Михайловна, доктор юридических наук, доцент ФГАОУ ВПО «Российский университет дружбы народов», профессор кафедры международного права
Михайлова Ирина Александровна, доктор юридических наук, профессор ФГБОУ ВПО «Российская государственная академия интеллектуальной собственности», профессор кафедры гражданского и предпринимательского права
Мордовец Александр Сергеевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный работник высшей школы Российской Федерации Поволжский (г. Саратов) юридический институт (филиал) ФГБОУ ВПО «Российская правовая академия Министерства юстиции Российской Федерации», профессор кафедры государственно-правовых дисциплин
Пантюхина Инга Владимировна, кандидат юридических наук, доцент ФГБОУ ВПО «Рязанский государственный университет имени С.А. Есенина», заведующая кафедрой уголовного права и процесса
Редкоус Владимир Михайлович, доктор юридических наук, профессор НОУ ВПО «Международная академия бизнеса и управления», профессор кафедры государственно-правовых дисциплин
Сангаджиев Бадма Владимирович, доктор юридических наук, доцент ФГАОУ ВПО «Российский университет дружбы народов», заместитель заведующего кафедрой судебной власти, правоохранительной и правозащитной деятельности
Чердаков Олег Иванович, доктор юридических наук, кандидат исторических наук, профессор НОУ ВПО «Международный юридический институт», проректор по научной и инновационной работе
Южанин Вячеслав Ефимович, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный работник высшей школы Российской Федерации ФГБОУ ВПО «Рязанский государственный университет имени С.А. Есенина», профессор кафедры уголовного права и процесса



Журнал зарегистрирован в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (РОСКОМНАДЗОР). Свидетельство о регистрации ПИ № ФС 77 - 41561 от 13.08.2010 г. Учредитель: Ирошников Денис Владимирович.