Proposal to make Offers

The following notice is a proposal to make Offers

Any interested person who is the author (co-author)[1] or other appropriate copyright holder of exclusive rights over the work (scientific article, review, hereinafter – the Work), including the rights of use to the extent necessary to implement the following actions in connection with the publication (hereinafter – the Author), can transmit the text of the Work issued in accordance with the requirements of the material, for the purpose of subsequent publication in the journal “Legal science”.

A set of actions: the direction of the Author of the text of Work in the editorial office of the journal “Legal science” and the text of the Offer [2] , a sample of which is available at the URL: http://jur-science.com/authors/pubrules/offer the limited liability company “Publishing house “Concept” (BIN 1126229002899, WAS 6229045796), hereinafter referred to as “Publisher” is an Offer to conclude a contract regarding usage rights, significant terms of the Offer for the conclusion of which is described hereinafter and illustrated by the Author in the text of his Offer to the Publisher.

The relations arising between the Publisher and Authors of articles sent for publication in compliance with the set forth in the present notice procedure, the provisions of paragraph 2 of article 432, paragraphs 2, 3 of article 434, paragraph 1 of the article 437, paragraph 3 of article 438, article 1235, 1286 of the Civil code of the Russian Federation.

Party (the assignee of the exclusive rights, rights of use) contracts, concluded in accordance with the procedure described here is the Publisher, and the other Party (the owner of the exclusive rights, rights of use and counterparty of Publisher) – Author.

After the adoption of the text of Work to be published in the manner prescribed by the Procedure for review of manuscripts (full text, see URL: http://jur-science.com/authors/reviewing/), and in case of conformity of conditions of the received Offer editorial and publishing policy of the Publisher to the Author sent via e-mail an invoice for payment of services for the editorial preparation of the text of Work, the cost of an issue of the journal. The publication fee is 900 rubles per one page of text (includes the cost of the editorial preparation of the manuscript, a copyright copy of the journal and postage costs of Publisher).

Work is published in the journal “Legal science” only, at no charge, for the transfer of Authors to the Publisher the rights to use the Work in accordance with the established procedure the remuneration is not paid to Authors.

[1] If the Work has two or more Authors, a transfer agreement to the Publisher exclusive rights (rights of use) in such Work may be concluded by one of the Authors of the Work indicated in the Offer terms of co-authorship.

[2] The Offer of the Author to the Publisher shall be sent in writing in electronic form. When you send the Author to the Publishing house electronic message containing the text Works and the text of the Offer are:

– the text in the form and format set forth in “how to submit the text of a Work for the purpose of publication in the journal “Legal science”;

– electronic copy of the original personally signed by the Author of blueprint of the Offer or the Offer in the form of an electronic document signed by reinforced qualified signature of the Author.




The journal is registered in the Federal service for supervision in the sphere of communications, information technology and mass communications (ROSKOMNADZOR). Media registration certificate PI No FS77- 41561 from August the 13th, 2010. Promoter: Iroshnikov Denis Vladimirovich

Предложение делать оферты

Следующее извещение является предложением делать оферты

Любое заинтересованное лицо, являющееся автором (соавтором[1]) или иным надлежащим правообладателем исключительного права по поводу произведения (научной статьи, обзора, отзыва, рецензии, далее — Произведение), в том числе прав использования в объёме, необходимом для осуществления упомянутых далее действий в связи с публикацией (далее — Автор), может передать текст Произведения, оформленный в соответствии с требованиями к оформлению материала, для цели последующей публикации в журнале «Юридическая наука».
Совокупность действий: направление Автором текста Произведения в адрес редакции журнала «Юридическая наука» и текста Оферты [2], образец которой представлен по адресу URL: http://jur-science.com/authors/pubrules/offer, в адрес Общества с ограниченной ответственностью «Издательство «Концепция» (ОГРН 1126229002899, ИНН 6229045796), именуемого в дальнейшем «Издательство», —  является офертой заключить соответствующий договор по поводу прав использования, существенные условия Оферты на заключение которого описаны далее, а также приводятся Автором в тексте его Оферты Издательству.
К отношениям, возникающим между Издательством и Авторами статей, направляемых в Издательство в соответствии с изложенным в настоящем извещении порядком, применяются положения п. 2 ст. 432, п.п. 2, 3 ст. 434, п. 1 ст. 437, п. 3 ст. 438, ст. 1235, 1286 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.
Стороной (приобретателем исключительного права, прав использования) по договорам, заключаемым в соответствии с порядком, описанным далее, является Издательство, а другой Стороной (владельцем исключительного права, прав использования и контрагентом Издательства) — Автор.
После принятия текста Произведения к публикации в порядке, предусмотренном Порядком рецензирования рукописей (полный текст приведён на URL: http://jur-science.com/authors/reviewing/), и в случае соответствия условий полученной Оферты редакционно-издательской политике Издательства Автору направляется по электронной почте счёт на оплату  услуг по редакционной подготовке текста Произведения, стоимости авторского экземпляра журнала. Стоимость публикации составляет 900 рублей за одну страницу текста (включает в себя стоимость редакционной подготовки рукописи, одного авторского экземпляра журнала, а также почтовые расходы Издательства).
Произведения публикуются в журнале «Юридическая наука» только на безвозмездной основе, за передачу Авторами Издательству прав использования Произведения в соответствии с установленным порядком вознаграждение Авторам не выплачивается.

[1]     Если Произведение имеет двух и более Авторов, договор о передаче Издательству исключительного права (прав использования) на такое Произведение может быть заключён одним из Авторов такого Произведения с указанием в оферте условий соавторства.
[2]     Оферта Автора Издательству направляется в письменном в электронной форме. При отправке Автором в адрес Издательства электронного сообщения, содержащего текст Произведения и текст Оферты, используются:
— текст Произведения в форме и формате, упомянутом в «Порядке отправки текста Произведения для цели публикации в журнале «Юридическая наука»;
— электронная копия оригинала собственноручно подписанной Автором светокопии Оферты или Оферта в виде электронного документа, подписанного усиленной квалифицированной подписью Автора.




Журнал зарегистрирован в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (РОСКОМНАДЗОР). Свидетельство о регистрации ПИ № ФС 77 - 41561 от 13.08.2010 г. Учредитель: Ирошников Денис Владимирович.